Fonfix Reviews

Happy with your phone, tablet or smartwatch repair from Fonfix?

 

Please leave us a Google review.

Latest Reviews

‘Very impressed with the door to door service. Sure, it's an extra €15 but the convenience was worth it. I had a screen replaced on my Samsung S10. Looks like they did an incredible job. Great service and a professional repair that I know will last.’

 

Killian

17/02/2021

★★★★★

Google Review

‘First time reviewer 2nd time to use Fonfix and I would not leave my device with anyone else excellent workmanship and quality is always 100%.’

 

Martin

16/02/2021

★★★★★

Google Review

‘I requested a screen replacement for my phone. The repair was requested at the end of the work day. The phone was picked up from my house at 9 am and delivered back to me by 2pm as good as new. Fantastic service and communication throughout.’

 

Clayton

12/02/2021

★★★★★

Google Review

‘Super customer experience and really fast turnaround time.’

 

Paul

10/02/2021

★★★★★

Google Review

‘Super service from Fónfix in Sandyford! Left my Samsung phone in at front desk and had it back the next day with a shiny new screen! Fast, friendly service, would certainly recommend.’

 

Séonadh

22/02/2021

★★★★★

Google Review

'Great service stay away from the corner shops they only use fake parts this place is the real deal like brand new.'

 

Gary

15/02/2021

★★★★★

Google Review

‘I have found Fonfix the best all round repair and second hand sales service. This was my second time using them and I was under pressure to get phone repaired before weekend and they sorted earphone issue out in 45mins. Will definitely use and recommend to others.’

 

Fergus

19/02/2021

★★★★★

Google Review

‘Had my P30 Pro repaired with same delivery - excellent service!’

 

Keith

17/02/2021

★★★★★

Google Review

‘Fonfix provided a great service. Adam was exceptional to deal with. He kept me informed every step of the way and had my ipad repaired with zero hassle whatsoever. Would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them in future.’

 

John

12/02/2021

★★★★★

Google Review

Search